• Users Online: 15
  • Print this page
  • Email this page

  Editorial Board

EDITORS
Dr Somashekhar SP
Bangalore
somashekar.sp@manipalhospitals.com

Dr SVS Deo
New Delhi
svsdeo@yahoo.co.in

Dr Diptendra Sarkar
Kolkata
diptendra3@gmail.com

SENIOR ADVISORY BOARD

DD Patel
Ahmedabad
devoncology@gmail.com

Raghuram P
Hyderabad
p.raghuram@hotmail.com 

Chintamani
New Delhi
drchintamani7@gmail.com

ASSOCIATE EDITORS

Rosina Ahmed
Kolkata
rosina.ahmed@gmail.com

Gaurav Agarwal
Lucknow
gauravbsi@gmail.com

DG Vijay
Ahmedabad
dvijay65@yahoo.com 

Pankaj Kumar Garg
Rishikesh
dr.pankajgarg@gmail.com 

Nita Nair
Mumbai
nitanair@hotmail.com

Ashwin KR
Bangalore
doc.ashwin.kr@gmail.com

MJ Paul
Vellore
mjpaul@cmcvellore.ac.in

GLOBAL EDITORIAL BOARD

Ismail Jatoi
USA
jatoi@uthscsa.edu

Sushil Beriwal
USA
beriwals@upmc.edu

Amy C Degnim
USA
Degnim.Amy@mayo.edu

Mikael Hartman
Singapore
mikael_hartman@nuhs.edu.sg

Sharon Chan
Hong Kong
sharonwwchan@yahoo.com

See Mee-Hoong
Malaysia
meehoong@ummc.edu.my

Bahadır M Güllüoğlu
Turkey
bmgulluoglu@marmara.edu.tr

Debashish Gosh
UK
debashis.ghosh@nhs.net

Rishi Parameshwar
UK
srijanshri@hotmail.com

Jayant Vaidya
UK
jayant.vaidya@ucl.ac.uk , jayantvaidya@gmail.com 

Sankar Narayanan
UK
trichy2@gmail.com

Leena Chagla
UK
leena.Chagla@sthk.nhs.uk

Sarkis Meterissian
Canada
sarkis.meterissian@mcgill.ca; sarkis.meterissian@muhc.mcgill.ca 

Omar Youssef
Egypt
omarzyoussef@yahoo.com 

Chris Pyke
Australia
christophermpyke@outlook.com; christopher.pyke@mater.org.au

Temidayo Ogundiran
Nigeria
toogundiran@gmail.com 

EDITORIAL BOARD

Atul Samaiya
Bhopal
atulsamaiya11@gmail.com

Manish Kaushal
Indore
drmanishkaushal@gmail.com

Arnab Gupta
Kolkata
arnabgupta1@hotmail.com

Sanjay Jain
Bhopal
jainskp@gmail.com

Gurpreet Singh
Chandigarh
gsinghpgi@gmail.com

Madhabananda Kar
Bhubaneshwar
surgonco_madhabananda@aiimsbhubaneswar.edu.in 

DN Sharma
New Delhi
sharmadnaiims@gmail.com

Sudeep Gupta
Mumbai
sudeepgupta@hotmail.com

Dinesh Doval
New Delhi
dcdoval@gmail.com

Dr. Tabassum Wadasadawala
Mumbai
drtabs.radonc@gmail.com

Gauri Sankar Sa
Kolkata
gaurisankarsa@yahoo.com

Suma Chakrabarthi
Kolkata
sumadoc@gmail.com

Smriti Hari
New Delhi
drsmritihari@gmail.com

Dr Agnimita Giri Sarkar
Kolkata
agnimita.paed@gmail.com; dishaforcancer@gmail.com

Sushma Bhatnagar
New Delhi
sushmabhatnagar1@gmail.com

Pathology: Sandeep Mathur
New Delhi
mathuraiims@gmail.com 

Bio statistics: Arun Kumar
Bangalore
arun.biostat@gmail.com 

Navneet Kaur
University College of Medical Sciences (University of Delhi) & 
Guru Teg Bahadur Hospital, New Delhi

 

 

About the journal